book cover of Bear Loyalty
Added by 2 of our members

Bear Loyalty

(The third book in the Tooth & Claw series)
A novel by

She’s loved him for years, but he doesn’t even know her name.

Summer Benson has loved Colton Peters since they shared middle school classes together. He doesn’t notice her though, not even once they’re part of the same pack. In fact, when his sister pays Summer to give Colton a lap dance for his birthday, he questions her as if they’d never met. If that weren’t embarrassing enough, Colton makes a point of telling her he doesn’t want a mate. Convinced it’s time to move past her childhood crush, Summer arranges a date with another guy. Online and in texts, Gabe seems like a gentleman, but when they meet in person, he’s overbearing and panics Summer’s inner cat. Unsure how to escape, Summer calls Colton for help—and he delivers, saying it’s what any pack member would do. Spending time with Colton doesn’t feel like time with just any pack member, though. If only he weren’t so shy of commitment, he would be perfect.

Colton Peters has never reacted to anyone the way he reacts to the exotic dancer his sister hires for his birthday. The woman shines with such light, he has trouble crediting his sister’s claim that they all went to school together. His attraction to her has him reconsidering his vows to stay single. She’s disgruntled with him, though, and he doesn’t want to pressure her. He’ll do whatever it takes to make sure she’s safe, despite her awful job and the jerks who hang around there. He needs to know she’s happy, even if it’s not with him.

Bear Loyalty, is a steamy romance with a satisfying happily-ever-after. Though it’s wonderful read in concert with the other books of the Tooth & Claw series, this latest from Emilia Hartley, is a complete story in its own right. Best for adult readers.

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Mated in Flames
(Burnt Skies, book 1)
Jade Alters
His Rebellious Mate
(Primarian Mates, book 3)
Maddie Taylor

Used availability for Emilia Hartley's Bear Loyalty

Kindle Editions

May 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Bear Loyalty (Tooth & Claw Book 3)
Author(s): Emilia Hartley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU