book cover of Beasts Complete Series: Books 1 - 3

Beasts Complete Series: Books 1 - 3

(A book in the Beasts series)
An omnibus of novels by

Beasts has all the rough, rugged and irresistibly sexy alpha males that you've been waiting for. By the time you reach the end you'll be begging for more! With No cliffhangers, no cheating, and plenty of steam this is one boxed set you do NOT want to miss!

Book1 - The Tiger's Lover:

When Sadie Holliday finds her six-year-old turned into a bear cub in the kitchen, she knows she has to get help. She has no idea how to raise a young shifter. But the boy’s father is long gone, and the town’s local alpha is a harsh beast of a man, Dante Oberon. Even after she meets him and feels the pull of attraction between them, she’s not at all sure he’s someone she wants in her son’s life.

Dante’s getting along just fine, thank you very much. Townspeople may look at his shifters askance, but they’re no longer the out-of-control gang of thugs that they were under the previous alpha. They hold down jobs, and they keep their tempers reined in—mostly. When they don’t or can’t, Dante takes care of it. It works.

Or at least, he thinks it’s working until he sees his life through the eyes of the sexy, fearless single mom who comes to him asking for help with her son. Suddenly, he’s less sure of himself and his methods. But can he afford to be the kind of alpha who loves?

Book 2 - The Hyena's Hope:

When Lily catches her boyfriend of six years cheating on her, she kicks him to the curb and holes up in her apartment. To her chagrin, her friends won’t let her wallow. They drag her down to the local shifter bar, where she meets Roderigo, a gorgeous and thoughtful shifter who could almost be torn from the pages of one of her favorite romance novels. The trouble is, just when she’s beginning to think there might be something between them, he disappears on her.

When Roderigo meets Lily, he feels peace for the first time since he’s been changed. Before long, he’s sure that she’s his mate. But something evil is preying on his pack, and whatever it is threatens to hurt Lily if he doesn’t stop investigating. He knows he can’t fail his pack, but he can’t put her in danger, either.

He wants her.

He wants her to be safe even more.

He’ll do whatever it takes to make her safe.

Even break both their hearts.

Book 3 - The Lion's Loyalty:

As second in command, Van has always been the steady one in the pack, the voice of reason, the brains behind the brawn. But now Carol has returned to them shaken from her ordeal with the mad scientists, and Van can hardly control himself. He’s furious at the world for hurting her and at his pack for forgetting about her. Most of all, he’s furious at himself for failing her. He doesn’t deserve his fated mate if he can’t take care of her.

Before she was changed, Carol was an EMT, a lifesaver. Now she starts at small noises, worries about shadows, and can’t handle the smell of antiseptic. Only around Van does she find any peace at all. But she’s sure Van only sticks around because the alpha told him to keep an eye on the unreliable, broken member of the pack. Sometimes she thinks the world, the pack, and even Van would be better off without her.

She refuses to be a burden.

For both their sakes, Van must convince her she isn’t one.

What are you waiting for? Scroll up and one-click this bad boy!

Content Warning: This series contains lots of sexy shifter action, irresistible mates and steamy love scenes. Tons of mouth watering Paranormal Romance bonus content included!

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Emilia Hartley's Beasts Complete Series: Books 1 - 3

Kindle Editions

March 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Beasts - Complete Series: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Emilia Hartley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU