book cover of The Place of No Stars
Added by 36 members

The Place of No Stars

(The fifth book in the Warriors: The Broken Code series)
A novel by

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the fifth book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

The time has come to return to the Dark Forest.

ThunderClan’s deputy, Squirreflight, has vanished with the cat now known to be an impostor, sowing suspicion and mistrust among the five Clans. The cause of their ancestors’ silence is finally clear—but so is the terrifying truth of the danger they must face if they hope to bring light back to the darkness. . . .

Packed with action and intrigue, this sixth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world, while dedicated fans will be thrilled to discover the new adventures that unfold after the events of A Vision of Shadows.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Erin Hunter's The Place of No Stars

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors