book cover of Triumphant
Added by 2 of our members


(A book in the Rogue Mage Anthology series)
An anthology of stories edited by

TRIUMPHANT - Rogue Mage Anthology Omnibus

Originally published as the two e-books TRIALS and TRIBULATIONS (Rogue Mage Anthology Vol. I and II)

38 Vignettes and Short Stories set in Faith Hunter's World of Thorn St. Croix

Edited by Spike Y Jones with Faith Hunter

Faith Hunter's Rogue Mage series began with the post-apocalyptic novels BLOODRING, SERAPHS, and HOST, when epic battles between Thorn St. Croix and the forces of Darkness were fought. The stories and vignettes in TRIUMPHANT take place before, during, and after the series timeline.

In TRIUMPHANT, the relationships between seraphs, kylen, second-unforeseen, mages, seraph-touched, spawn, major and minor Darkness, and humans grow deeper, and the battles with dragons and their creatures grow more dangerous. There are stories of pirates on the high seas, child-soldiers facing their masters, hatred, love, redemption, retribution, personal triumphs, and the return of Thorn St. Croix to New Orleans, the city of her birth. New characters and old, face adventures with Darkness and an uncertain future.

Authors: Faith Hunter, Misty Massey, Lou J Berger, Ken Schrader, Spike Y Jones, Diana Pharaoh Francis, Christina Stiles, Tamsin Silver, Melissa McArthur, Jean Rabe, Lucienne Diver.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Blood Lines
(Victoria Nelson, book 3)
Tanya Huff

Used availability for Faith Hunter's Triumphant

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Triumphant: Rogue Mage Anthology Omnibus
Author(s): Faith Hunter, Faith Hunter, Spike Y Jones
ISBN: 1-62268-114-2 / 978-1-62268-114-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Lore Seekers Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU