book cover of Masquerade


(The seventh book in the Vampires Realm series)
A novel by

New York Times and USA Today Best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton presents

Masquerade (Vampires Realm Romance Series Book 7)
Ten years have passed since Sophis and Vivek, two vampires of the Venia bloodline, came close to death at the hands of twin hunters Aleksis and Izabella Romanov. The events of that night turned Sophis and Vivek against each other, shattering their close friendship and driving them apart.

Now, on the eve of a centenary Creator Day masquerade and at a time when things between them are dangerously close to separating them forever, they uncover a small army of vampire hunters in Saint Petersburg, led by their nemeses, Aleksis and Izabella.

With the safety of the rulers of the seven pure vampire bloodlines in their hands and their chance for vengeance hanging in the balance, can Sophis and Vivek face their past and overcome their differences? Will they realise their true feelings for each other before it’s too late or will the hunters finally claim their lives as their deadly plot to destroy the bloodlines unfolds?

Books in the Vampires Realm Romance Series
Book 1: Prophecy: Child of Light
Book 2: Prophecy: Caelestis and Aurorea
Book 3: Dark Moon Rising
Book 3.1: Spellbound
Book 3.5: Reunion
Book 4: Seventh Circle
Book 5: Winter’s Kiss
Book 6: Hunter’s Moon
Book 7: Masquerade
Book 8: Hunger

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Felicity Heaton's Masquerade

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: Masquerade: Vampires Realm Romance Series (Volume 10)
Author(s): Felicity Heaton
ISBN: 1-4775-3751-1 / 978-1-4775-3751-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Masquerade (Vampires Realm Romance Series Book 7)
Author(s): Felicity Heaton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU