book cover of The Little Shop of Hopes & Dreams
Added by 1 of our members

The Little Shop of Hopes & Dreams

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
Nicole Harrison is planning the proposal of the century. Too bad it's not her own...

Nicole, a born organiser and true romantic, has created her dream job when she sets up the Hopes & Dreams proposal agency - staging YouTube worthy proposals... until she's hired to plan a proposal by gorgeous photographer Alex Black's girlfriend.

Alex is the New Year's kiss that Nicole hasn't been able to forget - and now she's planning his wedding to someone else! But if she lets herself fall for Alex's charms, her reputation and business will be ruined before it's even got off the ground! Suddenly, the girl who's always prepared is at a loss... and falling head over heels.

Praise for The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams

"Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling" - Milly Johnson

"Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book" - Paris Baker's Book Nook

"A nice warm hug" - Fabulous Book Fiend

"Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit" - Dot Scribbles

"I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done" - Afternoon Bookery

"A great romantic read" - Book Chick City

Fans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing.

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Christmas Ever After
(Puffin Island, book 3)
Sarah Morgan
thumb
Sleepless In Manhattan
(From Manhattan With Love, book 1)
Sarah Morgan

Used availability for Fiona Harper's The Little Shop of Hopes & Dreams

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams
Author(s): Fiona Harper
ISBN: 0-263-24566-7 / 978-0-263-24566-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

October 2014 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams
Author(s): Fiona Harper
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK   


October 2014 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Little Shop Of Hopes And Dreams
Author(s): Fiona Harper
Publisher: Mira
Availability: Amazon AU