book cover of The Borrowed World Box Set: Books 4-6
Added by 2 members

The Borrowed World Box Set: Books 4-6

(A book in the Borrowed World series)
An omnibus of novels by

This special box set edition of The Borrowed World Series contains books 4-6 of the bestselling post-apocalyptic survival thriller series: No Time For Mourning, Valley Of Vengeance, And Switched On. Across audio, paperback, and ebook this series has garnered thousands of 4 and 5 star reviews.

What sets The Borrowed World apart in the genre of post-apocalyptic thrillers?

The characters.

You'll meet people you'll love like family and hate like they've personally wronged you. You'll experience their highs and lows, their triumphs and their failures. You'll find yourself invested in their survival because they could be you.

Downloaded hundreds of thousands of times, The Borrowed World is a series that readers find themselves coming back to over and over again.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Franklin Horton's The Borrowed World Box Set: Books 4-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors