book cover of EMP Sabotage

EMP Sabotage

(A book in the EMP Sabotage series)
An omnibus of novels by

A Storm is Coming…

A devastating terror attack has been unleashed. Geologist Ruth Garber and her granddaughter Stella are working on an offshore drilling rig when the power goes out. Stranded miles from shore with a raging storm on the horizon, they struggle to survive as the truth slowly sinks in. No one is coming to rescue them. All they have is each other—and their will to survive.

A Desperate Mission…

EMP strikes have crippled the United States. Civilization itself is under attack. Running out of supplies and facing starvation, the survivors use an abandoned fishing trawler to escape to a nearby island. There, they find a stranded cruise ship and its passengers. But will these new refugees prove to be crucial allies—or a dangerous new adversary?

A Sinister Enemy…

The terrorists behind the EMP strikes have a deadly plan. And they only need one thing to carry it out: the offshore drilling platform serving as Ruth and Stella’s safe haven. Ruth and the other survivors prepare to flee. But with another storm cutting off their escape route, there’s nowhere to left to hide. Now, Ruth and her companions must do more than just survive.

They must fight back. And the fate of the entire world hangs in the balance…

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Grace Hamilton's EMP Sabotage

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors