book cover of Awakened
Added by 7 of our members


(Book 16 in the Steel Brothers Saga series)
A novel by

Are you missing the Steel Brothers? Are you yearning for more? Welcome to the next generation! Join the grown children of Jonah, Talon, Ryan, and Marjorie for new adventures, mysteries, and heart-pounding passion. The action, drama, and secrecy continue with Awakened, coming December 29, 2020!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Razor's Edge
(Shadow Stalkers, book 1)
Sylvia Day
Dream Chaser
(Dream Team, book 1)
Kristen Ashley
The Other Woman
(Dundee, Idaho, book 7)
Brenda Novak

Paperback Editions

December 2020 : USA Paperback

Title: Awakened (16) (Steel Brothers Saga)
Author(s): Helen Hardt
ISBN: 1-64263-256-2 / 978-1-64263-256-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Waterhouse Press LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Awakened (Steel Brothers Saga Book 16)
Author(s): Helen Hardt
Publisher: Waterhouse Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU