book cover of Fortune\'s Ashes
Added by 36 members

Fortune's Ashes

(The seventh book in the Firebrand series)
A novel by

A new power. A new threat. And some very new dangers.

Everything is falling apart. I've been cursed with the ability to catch glimpses of the future. It's a power which Lukas despises but it's one that I can't seem to get rid of. I'm also in trouble at work. Somebody else is claiming that they are the one true phoenix and that my entire existence is built on lies.

At least I have a cold case to investigate which will take my mind off my woes. Investigating the mysterious disappearance of an entrepreneurial gremlin is bound to keep me busy and focused - and surely nothing else is going to go wrong and nobody is going to get hurt.


Fortune's Ashes is the seventh and final book in the thrilling urban fantasy Firebrand series.

Book One - Brimstone Bound
Book Two - Infernal Enchantment
Book Three - Midnight Smoke
Book Four - Scorched Heart
Book Five - Dark Whispers
Book Six - A Killer's Kiss
Book Seven - Fortune's Ashes

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Helen Harper's Fortune's Ashes

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors