book cover of The League of Gentlewomen Witches
Added by 34 members
 

The League of Gentlewomen Witches

(2022)
(The second book in the Dangerous Damsels series)
A novel by

 
 
TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! Get ready for spooky season with the spellbinding TikTok Victorian fantasy romance, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson's Her Majesty's Royal Coven

'OBSESSED. If you love playful dialogue and language, fun characters, and interesting worlds, I recommend' 5***** Reader Review!

'Charlotte and Alex pull you in completely' 5***** Reader Review
_______

Charlotte Pettifer belongs to a secret society skilled in witchcraft.

Rakish pirate Alex O'Riley has no time for her kind.

Because witches and pirates are sworn enemies.

So when Charlotte is forced to enlist in Alex's help, the tension between them is immediate.

But little do they know, sparks are about to fly . . .
_______

'Witty and entertaining. A literary delight!' 5***** Reader Review

'Wondrous, whimsical, wiccan follow-up to its flying house pirate predecessor, building upon this magical, Victorian-soaked world deftly and capably' 5***** Reader Review

'Hilarious, witty, and smart. Full of heart' 5***** Reader Review

'Action-packed and steamy' 5***** Reader Review



Genre: Paranormal Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for India Holton's The League of Gentlewomen Witches


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors