book cover of Life as We Know It

Life as We Know It

(The fourth book in the Love Not Included series)
A novel by

**THIS BOOK IS A STANDALONE NOVEL** Life has not been easy for Penelope Summers. Specifically, the last month, when her high-profile boyfriend dumped her, her indecent exposure record surfaced, and her favorite thing in the world, tequila, failed her. Good thing for Penelope, she has her best friend to pick her up, and take her on the vacation of a lifetime. A seven-day cruise that will change the direction of her downward spiral. But will that spiral shift in the direction Penelope needs? Or will it throw her into a bigger whirlwind of trouble? With Reckless Abandon as her motto, tequila as her wingman, and a hot one-night stand as her much needed reward, will the tables finally turn for Penelope, or will life as she knows it continue to fail her? Sometimes you just have to ride the wave of crazy to find out.

Genre: Romance

Used availability for J D Hollyfield's Life as We Know It

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Life as We Know It: Volume 4 (Love Not Included)
Author(s): J D Hollyfield
ISBN: 1-5395-7022-3 / 978-1-5395-7022-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Life As We Know It
Author(s): J D Hollyfield
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU