book cover of My So Called Life

My So Called Life

(The third book in the Love Not Included series)
A novel by

**THIS BOOK IS A STANDALONE NOVEL** Life couldn't be any brighter for art dealer Christina Daniels. At the top of her career, she has no problem flaunting just how perfect her little world has become. When tragedy strikes back home, Christina is forced to put everything on hold to return back to a past she's tried so hard to escape. Including a love she regrets letting go. Ian Whitman has only one regret and it was letting his first love walk out of his life. Now that she's returned, his heart won't give her up twice without a fight. As secrets are revealed, can Ian soothe her heart while convincing her that a place she tried so hard to run away from is the place she's destined to stay? Will love get a second chance in the face of tragedy?

Genre: Romance

Used availability for J D Hollyfield's My So Called Life

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: My So Called Life (Love Not Included) (Volume 3)
Author(s): J D Hollyfield
ISBN: 1-5122-5787-7 / 978-1-5122-5787-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: My So Called Life (Love Not Included Book 3)
Author(s): J D Hollyfield
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU