Paul Chavasse

A series by Jack Higgins

Paul Chavasse
1 The Testament of Caspar Schultz (1961)
     aka The Bormann Testament
2 Year of the Tiger (1963)
3 The Keys of Hell (1965)
4 Midnight Never Comes (1966)
5 The Dark Side of the Street (1967)
6 A Fine Night for Dying (1969)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors