book cover of It Started With Christmas
Added by 1 of our members

It Started With Christmas

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
From the USA Today bestselling author of the upcoming Hallmark Original movie Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses, discover the joy of Christmas and the magic of falling in love in a "sweet small-town romance" (Publishers Weekly) perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallery.

Holly McAdams loves spending the Christmas holidays at her family's cozy cabin, with its little red door and twinkling lights, tucked in the snowy hills outside Nashville. But this year will be different. Someone unexpected is joining them...

After Holly and her beloved Nana struggle through a snow storm to reach the cabin, they discover gorgeous and wealthy Joseph Barnes, who has been renting the cabin for the last few weeks, is now snowed in. And it looks like he'll be staying for the holidays.

Determined to make the best of the surprise situation, Holly tries to bring everyone together by baking delicious treats and decorating the cabin with plenty of festive sparkle. She finds herself growing close to handsome Joseph, who is unlike anyone she's ever met before, even if Nana isn't so keen on the dashing stranger with the mysterious past.

But charming and irresistible musician Rhett Burton is also back in town. Thrown into close proximity with the person who used to be her best friend and the man who broke her heart, Holly realizes it's time to face her feelings and figure out what she really wants from her life. But to complicate things, both Joseph and Rhett have secrets to reveal...

Will Holly be able to find herself and the love she's always dreamed of this Christmas?

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Perfect Cornish Christmas
(Porthmellow Harbour, book 2)
Phillipa Ashley

Used availability for Jenny Hale's It Started With Christmas

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: It Started with Christmas
Author(s): Jenny Hale
ISBN: 1-5387-1644-5 / 978-1-5387-1644-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: It Started With Christmas: A heartwarming feel-good Christmas romance
Author(s): Jenny Hale
ISBN: 1-78681-642-3 / 978-1-78681-642-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

October 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: It Started with Christmas
Author(s): Jenny Hale
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


October 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: It Started with Christmas
Author(s): Jenny Hale
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon AU   


October 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: It Started with Christmas
Author(s): Jenny Hale
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon CA   


October 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: It Started with Christmas
Author(s): Jenny Hale
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: It Started With Christmas: A gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance
Author(s): Jenny Hale
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU