book cover of Primary Target
Added by 3 of our members

Primary Target

(2020)
(The first book in the Six Assassins series)
A novel by

 
 
The Denver Assassins Club has one rule for its members: Step out of line and you become the next target.

Ember Clarke is a nimble killer-for-hire.

She only accepts jobs to snuff out dirtbags who deserve it, like the serial rapist currently in her crosshairs; the latest of her contracts.

But when a rival Club hitman shows up to steal the contract — and put a knife in her back — she has no choice but to add another stiff to her body count.

But she quickly learns that the Club will not tolerate killing another member, even in self defense.

Her punishment?

A grueling six-week gauntlet of being stalked by her peers, starting with an eagle-eyed sniper from another branch of the Club.

Can Ember turn the tables on the first of six, or will this hunter’s next bullet have her name on it?

In Ember's new world, it's kill-or-be-killed.

And there are plenty who want to kill her.

Get started with Six Assassins today!

###

Primary Target is the first book in the pulse-pounding Six Assassins crime and action thriller series. If you like gritty noir heroes, shocking twists and turns, action adventure, and pages so riveting they practically flip themselves, you’ll love Jim Heskett's and Nick Thacker’s epic six-part tale.

From Amazon and USA Today Bestselling Authors Jim Heskett and Nick Thacker, authors of the well-loved Harvey Bennett Thrillers series, comes a brand-new thriller series, for fans of Harlan Coben, Stieg Larsson, and Vince Flynn.

Buy Primary Target and lock and load today!

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Clean Cut Kid
(Logan Connor, book 1)
Micheal Maxwell
thumb
Ham
(Ham, book 1)
Dustin Stevens
thumb
Divided We Stand
(Division Bell, book 3)
Rachel McLean
thumb
Killing State
(Michael North, book 1)
Judith O'Reilly

Used availability for Jim Heskett's Primary Target

Paperback Editions

February 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Primary Target
Author(s): Jim Heskett, Nick Thacker
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

February 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Primary Target (Six Assassins Book 1)
Author(s): Jim Heskett, Nick Thacker
Publisher: Turtleshell Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU