book cover of Sorrow Bringer

Sorrow Bringer

(The third book in the Fire Heart Chronicles series)
A novel by

"I wish magic could blame it on someone else, but it can't. I am the one that brings sorrow--I am the one that brings death."

Mirella lives and breathes for her people--but her heart is broken. The man she loves is engaged to someone else, and his sense of duty is stronger than his affection for her.

When Mirella's friend Cora receives notice that tziganes from her enclave might still be alive, Mirella and her friends decide to investigate. As they piece together the mystery of the wiped-out clan, Mirella begins experiencing strange visions and whispers, voices that twist and warp her mind.

Afraid that she's going crazy, Mirella pushes it all deep down and focuses on the battle that waits on the horizon. With the help of her friends, Mirella brings all her power to the fight ... but it might not be enough to prevent a tragedy.

An emotional and heart breaking addition to the The Fire Heart Chronicles, Sorrow Bringer is the third installment in the highly-anticipated new adult urban fantasy series by Juliana Haygert. Paranormal romance, exciting chases, and a strong heroine make for one breathtaking story!

The Fire Heart Chronicles -- series complete!
Heart Seeker (Book 1)
Flame Caster (Book 2)
Earth Shaker (novella)
Sorrow Bringer (Book 3)
Soul Wanderer (Book 4)
Fate Summoner (Book 5)
War Maiden (Book 6)

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Juliana Haygert's Sorrow Bringer

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : Paperback

Title: Sorrow Bringer (The Fire Heart Chronicles)
Author(s): Juliana Haygert
ISBN: 1-72023-390-X / 978-1-72023-390-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sorrow Bringer (The Fire Heart Chronicles Book 3)
Author(s): Juliana Haygert
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU