book cover of War Maiden

War Maiden

(The sixth book in the Fire Heart Chronicles series)
A novel by

"I never imagined the choices I made would lead to this--to the very end of all things."

The conflict between the tziganes and the alchemists has turned into war. Led by Damara, the alchemists are intent on destroying the enclave once and for all ... and they'll summon hell itself in order to commit genocide.

But what's unleashed isn't tamable, nor is it able to be stopped. To save the people she loves, Mirella must team up the enemies she despises the most--and bind her soul to the man willing to do anything to protect her.

Time's up for Mirella. It's either survival or extinction.

The final book in the incredible Fire Heart Chronicles, Juliana Haygert weaves an amazing urban fantasy of magic, monsters, loss, and love. Battle alongside Mirella one last time in this paranormal romance adventure that'll have you on the edge of your seat until the very end.

The Fire Heart Chronicles -- series complete!
Heart Seeker (book 1)
Flame Caster (book 2)
Earth Shaker (novella)
Sorrow Bringer (book 3)
Soul Wanderer (book 4)
Fate Summoner (book 5)
War Maiden (book 6)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Juliana Haygert's War Maiden

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: War Maiden
Author(s): Juliana Haygert
ISBN: 1-09-579051-X / 978-1-09-579051-9
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: War Maiden (The Fire Heart Chronicles Book 6)
Author(s): Juliana Haygert
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU