book cover of Sweet Regrets

Sweet Regrets

(The second book in the Crossroads series)
A novel by

Their passion is all consuming, but a relationship between the two is strictly forbidden. He’s Amish and she’s an outsider. Joshua and CJ fight for their future in this newest romantic companion novel to Serenity's Plain Secrets.

Joshua Miller is an Amish widower, raising a family, and running a busy farm. CJ West is an aspiring artist, who just happens to be an outsider. When CJ rents a cottage from Joshua, sparks fly, and an impossible romance begins. Their love runs deep, and as uncontrollable forces threaten to tear them apart, CJ takes action, joining the Amish in their world. But it’s not going to be easy. CJ must give up so many things, including her personal freedom, to be with the man she loves. As doubts creep in, a person from CJ’s past returns, and her life is once again turned upside down.

Are CJ and Joshua’s bonds strong enough to withstand the challenges of their clashing cultures? Their story concludes in this intense and page-turning romance by Karen Ann Hopkins.

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Hide and Seek
(Lantern Beach Guardians, book 1)
Christy Barritt

Used availability for Karen Ann Hopkins's Sweet Regrets

Paperback Editions

June 2020 : Paperback

Title: Sweet Regrets: 2 (Crossroads Series (A Romantic Companion Series to Serenity's Plain Secrets))
Author(s): Karen Ann Hopkins
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Sweet Regrets (Crossroads Series (A Romantic Companion Series to Serenity's Plain Secrets) Book 2)
Author(s): Karen Ann Hopkins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU