book cover of The Secrets We Keep
Added by 3 of our members

The Secrets We Keep

(2018)
A novel by

 
 
When Tessa arrives at the little house by the lake with her two children, it is an escape. The rental house may be a bit small - but it's theirs for the summer. A place to hide...

However, their isolation is disrupted by the family from the big house next door. Three children and their glamorous mother Rebecca - who seems determined to invite Tessa into their lives.

Rebecca, however, is harboring a dark secret. And when it becomes too much for her to bear, Tessa seems to be the only person she can turn to.

But as powerful bonds form between the two families, choices will be made that can never be undone. And as the summer comes to an end, nothing can keep everyone safe. And one family will pay the ultimate price...

A gripping, powerful emotional page turner with a heartbreaking twist, for fans of Jodi Picoult, Emily Bleeker and Diane Chamberlain.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kate Hewitt's The Secrets We Keep

Paperback Editions

September 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep: A gripping emotional page turner
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
ISBN: 1-78681-630-X / 978-1-78681-630-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   


September 2018 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2018 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Hachette UK - Bookouture
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Secrets We Keep: A gripping emotional page turner
Author(s): Kate Hewitt
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU