book cover of Charity Shop Haunted Mysteries: Books 1-3

Charity Shop Haunted Mysteries: Books 1-3

(A book in the Charity Shop Haunted Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

Fifty-two-year-old Emily Curtis wants a job so she can rebuild her shattered life. One year ago, a devastating car accident stole her occupation, her home, and half her mind.

Working in the charity shop of a small town in rural New Zealand seems ideal... until she awakens a ghost!

Join Emily and her newfound friends - living and dead - as she unravels the mysteries surrounding three very different ghosts' deaths. The Charity Shop Haunted Mystery Boxset contains the following titles:

Mrs Pettigrew Sees a Ghost
Mr Wilmott Gets Old School
Miss Hawthorne Sits for a Spell

These books contain ghosts, murderers, and witches but are free of the following evil spirits: No Swearing, No Gore, and No Graphic Scenes.

The series is written in New Zealand English, which features mainly British spelling variants.

Scroll up and one-click to solve the haunting mysteries today!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Katherine Hayton's Charity Shop Haunted Mysteries: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Charity Shop Haunted Mysteries: Books 1 - 3
Author(s): Katherine Hayton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU