book cover of Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries Books 1-6

Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries Books 1-6

(A book in the Tea Shop Cozy Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by


This boxed set features all six current titles in the Tea Shop Cozy Mystery series

Fifty-something widow Willow Foxglove's dream is to operate a herbal tea shop. If only she could stop tripping over dead bodies long enough to organize the business!

When murder comes to peaceful Aniseed Valley, Willow Foxglove is on the case. Believing the local sheriff to be unequal to the challenge, she pursues leads in between building a new tea shop and looking after her Maine Coon kitten, Mavis.

As each crime unfolds, she draws on the book-smarts of best friend Harmony and conspiracy-laden facts from second-best friend Reg to help untangle the evidence. And, of course, she can always rely on handy hints from her favorite TV show of all time - Miss Walsham Investigates!

This boxed set contains the following titles to keep you guessing and keep the murderers on their toes!

1: Pushing Up Daisies
2: Berry Murderous
3: Deathbed of Roses
4: Orange Juiced
5: Keeping Mums
6: Hibiscus Homicide

Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries are quick 1-2 hour reads perfect for filling in time waiting for appointments, commuting to work, or when your significant other insists on watching the show that makes you roll your eyes!

They contain no swearing, no gore, no cliffhangers, and no graphic scenes.

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

The Christmas Card Murders
(Beldon Magna Mystery, book 4)
Anthony Litton

Used availability for Katherine Hayton's Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

October 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tea Shop Cozy Mysteries - Books 1-6
Author(s): Katherine Hayton
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU