book cover of Drastic Crimes Call for Drastic Insights
Added by 6 members
 

Drastic Crimes Call for Drastic Insights

(2019)
(The third book in the Piper Ashwell Psychic P.I. series)
A novel by

 
 
Not all clues lead in the same direction.

Psychic P.I. Piper Ashwell is faced with her biggest case yet. Missing persons files are piling up faster than she can track down clues. And then the clues just seem to stop.

She'll have to take drastic measures if she wants to catch this criminal, especially when she figures out the kidnappings are turning into murders. Worse, Piper has no idea where the bodies are being hidden. How many lives will be lost before Piper can track down the killer?

Fans of Joanne Fluke and Victoria Laurie will enjoy this psychic cozy mystery series.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!


Genre: Cozy Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Kelly Hashway's Drastic Crimes Call for Drastic Insights


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors