book cover of The Hollows Series Books 1-4
Added by 1 of our members

The Hollows Series Books 1-4

(A book in the Rachel Morgan / Hollows series)
An omnibus of novels by

From New York Times bestselling author, Kim Harrison, comes the first book in her brilliant Hollows series; packed with the perfect balance of wry humour and thrilling action, which will delight fans of thrillers and fantasy alike.

Includes: Dead Witch Walking, The Good, The Bad, and The Undead, Every Which Way But Dead and A Fistful of Charms.

Rachel Morgan is a white witch and runner working for Inderland Security, in an alternate world where a bioengineered virus wiped out a great deal of the world's human population - exposing the existence of the supernatural communities that had long lived alongside humanity.

For the last five years Rachel has been tracking down law-breaking Inderlanders in modern-day Cincinnati, but now she wants to leave and start her own agency. Her only problem is that no one quits the I.S.

Marked for death, Rachel will have to fend off fairy assassins and homicidal weres armed with an assortment of nasty curses. She's a dead witch walking unless she can appease her former employers by exposing the city's most prominent citizen as a drug lord. But making an enemy of the ambiguous Trent Kalamack is just as deadly as leaving the I.S.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, book 28)
Laurell K Hamilton

Used availability for Kim Harrison's The Hollows Series Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

December 2013 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Hollows Series Books 1-4
Author(s): Kim Harrison
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU