book cover of When In Rome...Break His Heart

When In Rome...Break His Heart

(The fourth book in the When In Rome... series)
A novel by

Maggie has her life all planned out. She'll marry her childhood sweetheart and live happily ever after. But when he doesn't propose by her predetermined date, she begins to question everything. It doesn't help that she'll be spending the next six weeks studying abroad in Rome. And when she meets a guy in Rome who refuses to let her go without a fight, she begins to question all those plans she made with a guy who seems all to willing to let her go.

Used availability for Lena Mae Hill's When In Rome...Break His Heart

Paperback Editions

January 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: When In Rome...Break His Heart (Volume 4)
Author(s): Lena Mae Hill
ISBN: 1-945780-08-8 / 978-1-945780-08-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Speak Now
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU