book cover of Time To Go
Added by 5 of our members

Time To Go

(2019)
(The third book in the Caelan Small series)
A novel by

 
 

The stakes have never been higher...

Detective Caelan Small is leading a quiet life, lying low and off the force - until her old boss calls. A woman is in trouble, threatened with kidnap or worse.

Back in the Met, she goes undercover with a vicious drug dealer, entering a dark underworld of drugs, scammers and thieves.

As Caelan gets drawn in, she starts to uncover a shocking trade in human flesh. But information, the detectives' most priceless asset, is leaking. If Caelan isn't careful, she won't survive.

Searingly intense and utterly gripping, Time to Go is the perfect read for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Bryndza and Line of Duty.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
When the Past Kills
(DI Ridpath Crime Thriller, book 5)
M J Lee
thumb
Cry Baby
(Tom Thorne, book 17)
Mark Billingham
thumb
Into the Fire
(Orphan X, book 5)
Gregg Hurwitz

Used availability for Lisa Hartley's Time To Go

Paperback Editions

September 2019 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Time To Go (Detective Caelan Small)
Author(s): Lisa Hartley
ISBN: 1-78863-388-1 / 978-1-78863-388-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

August 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Time To Go (Detective Caelan Small Book 3)
Author(s): Lisa Hartley
Publisher: Canelo
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU