book cover of The Clique 8-Book Set

The Clique 8-Book Set

(A book in the Clique Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Included in this set are the following titles: The Clique, Best Friends For Never, The Revenge of the Wannabes, Invasion of the Boy Snatchers, The Pretty Committee Strikes Back, Dial L For Loser, It's Not Easy Being Mean, Sealed With a Diss, Bratfest at Tiffany's.

Used availability for Lisi Harrison's The Clique 8-Book Set