book cover of Lord of Temptation
Added by 18 of our members

Lord of Temptation

(2012)
(The second book in the Lost Lords of Pembrooke series)
A novel by

 
 
Lorraine Heath is a "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestselling author. Once again Heath has come up with a deliciously passionate, high-concept series - "The Lost Lords of Pembrook". This time three dark and dangerous brothers return to London to reclaim their birthright. The first book in the series, "She Tempts the Duke", hit both the "New York Times" and "USA Today" bestseller lists. This title is perfect for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle.

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
A Matter of Scandal
(With This Ring, book 3)
Suzanne Enoch
thumb
Lord and Lady Spy
(Lord and Lady Spy, book 1)
Shana Galen

Used availability for Lorraine Heath's Lord of Temptation

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
ISBN: 0-373-60136-0 / 978-0-373-60136-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2012 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrook)
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
ISBN: 0-06-210002-5 / 978-0-06-210002-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


October 2012 : Paperback
thumb

Title: [(Lord of Temptation)] [Author: Lorraine Heath] published on (October, 2012)
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: HarperCollins s Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

September 2012 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


September 2012 : Australia Audio edition

Title: Lord of Temptation
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon AU   


September 2012 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


September 2012 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

September 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Lord of Temptation (Lost Lords of Pembrooke Book 2)
Author(s): Lorraine Heath
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU