book cover of Seasons: Spring, Summer Winter, Autumn

Seasons: Spring, Summer Winter, Autumn

A non fiction book by

Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter... in prose and poetry both old and new, the acclaimed Seasons series evokes the enchanting beauty of our changing year.

Including extracts from classic works of great naturalists, literature that reflects the unfolding seasons, and original perspectives from across the UK, the series also features fantastic new writing from Patrick Barkham, Simon Barnes, Horatio Clare, Rob Cowen, Miriam Darlington, Satish Kumar, John Lewis-Stempel, Amy Liptrot, Michael McCarthy, Stephen Moss, Anita Sethi and Esther Woolfson.

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Melissa Harrison's Seasons: Spring, Summer Winter, Autumn

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : UK Paperback

Title: Seasons: Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter (box set of four paperbacks)
Author(s): Melissa Harrison, The Wildlife Trusts
ISBN: 1-78396-309-3 / 978-1-78396-309-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Elliott & Thompson
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU