book cover of The Survivors: Books 1-6

The Survivors: Books 1-6

(A book in the Survivors series)
An omnibus of novels by

Get the first six books of the epic space adventure for one low price. Over 1500 pages together for the first time.

Included inside:

The Event (The Survivors Book One)
New Threat (The Survivors Book Two)
New World (The Survivors Book Three)
The Ancients (The Survivors Book Four)
The Theos (The Survivors Book Five)
Old Enemy (The Survivors Book Six)

From The Event

The ships came at dawn.

Dean's wife is dead. Her last words: When the ships come...wear the necklace.

Then the ships arrived.

Cities all around the world reported strange alien vessels descending. Some saw them as the heralds of a new age; others fired everything they had at them. All were taken as the beams lashed down and drew them into the sky.

Dean was left behind, seemingly the last man on Earth.

A trail of clues left by his dead wife guide Dean on a perilous journey across America and beyond, to learn the truth behind the mysterious ships and save humanity from its doom.

But not everything is as it seems.

Begin the epic Survivors series by best-selling author Nathan Hystad today

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Gateway to the Galaxy Universe : Books 1 - 9
(Gateway to the Galaxy)
Jonathan Yanez and Jynafer Yanez

Used availability for Nathan Hystad's The Survivors: Books 1-6

Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Survivors: Books 1-6
Author(s): Nathan Hystad
Publisher: Woodbridge Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU