book cover of The Travelers: Books 1-3
Added by 1 member

The Travelers: Books 1-3

(A book in the Travelers series)
An omnibus of novels by

Over 800 pages of fast-paced science fiction adventure!!!

Elliot Hoffman returns home to Bell Island for the summer. The unusual weather in the forecast won’t stop his old town from celebrating the Fourth of July. Lightning pierces the sky, and there have been cryptic sightings… but it’s probably nothing.

In the span of a few days, Elliot’s dumped, offered a promotion at his part time job, and given more family secrets than one person should ever know.

Then the invasion happens, and Elliot has no choice but to honor his legacy.

With the help of his best friend, Bones, the new waitress from the local diner, and a mysterious soldier, Elliot must uncover the enigmas that surround Bell Island before it’s too late.

The Travelers: The Complete Series Includes:
Dark Invasion
Dark City
Dark World

From the author of
The Event, The Other Place, Lost Contact, and Echoes from the Moon, comes an epic trilogy you won’t want to miss.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Nathan Hystad's The Travelers: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors