book cover of The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings

The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings

(2019)
(The fifth book in the Mile High Romance series)
A novel by

 
 
From Nicole Helm, the author of the national

bestselling

Stone Cold, Navy Seal Cowboys, and Big Sky Cowboys series!

In Colorado's glorious big-sky country, everything is done with cowboy flair - even boot-stomping, hat-tipping cowboy weddings . . .

As the middle Tyler brother, Gavin doesn't always have much say in ranch decisions, but when it comes to his heart, he's the only authority. He's loved Louisa "Lou" Fairchild for longer than he can remember, even though they've never been more than friends. But with Lou stuck between the proverbial rock and hard place, Gavin is going to help the way any true friend would - with a proposal of a strictly business-like, in-name-only marriage . . . at least to start.

Lou can't believe her beloved grandmother has backed her up against the wall. The choice between finding a man to marry and letting her no-good father back into the family to run the ranch isn't a choice at all! But when her sister counters with an even less savory idea, Lou knows what she must do - say yes to the only man she's ever trusted. But somehow pretending to be in love with good-natured Gavin suddenly begins to feel alarmingly real - and she downright likes it.

Can a sham marriage become the truest kind of love?

Praise for Nicole Helm's previous romances

"Perfect for fans of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis." - Kirkus Reviews

"A deeply moving contemporary. . . . The protagonists are refreshingly willing to be up front about their feelings and listen to each other, and readers will want to revisit their story often."
- Publishers Weekly STARRED REVIEW

Genre: Romance

Praise for this book

"Sharp, funny, and sinfully sexy-Nicole Helm is my favorite new author!." - Maisey Yates


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Undercover Cowboy
(Twilight, Texas, book 10)
Lori Wilde
thumb
The Christmas Dare
(Twilight, Texas, book 11)
Lori Wilde
thumb
Brodie
(Texas Rascals, book 8)
Lori Wilde
thumb
Handsome Rancher
(Handsome Devils, book 1)
Liz Alvin and Lori Wilde

Used availability for Nicole Helm's The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings

Paperback Editions

June 2019 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings (A Mile High Romance)
Author(s): Nicole Helm
ISBN: 1-4201-4696-3 / 978-1-4201-4696-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Trouble With Cowboy Weddings (Mile High Romance)
Author(s): Nicole Helm
ISBN: 1-5159-4023-3 / 978-1-5159-4023-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: The Trouble With Cowboy Weddings (Mile High Romance)
Author(s): Nicole Helm
ISBN: 1-63015-855-0 / 978-1-63015-855-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings: Mile High Romance Series, Book 5
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings: Mile High Romance Series, Book 5
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


June 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings: Mile High Romance Series, Book 5
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings: Mile High Romance Series, Book 5
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Trouble with Cowboy Weddings (A Mile High Romance Book 5)
Author(s): Nicole Helm
Publisher: Zebra Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU