book cover of The Savage World Box Set: Books 1-3
Added by 1 member

The Savage World Box Set: Books 1-3

(A book in the Vampire World Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by


In a world of monsters, humanity fears the night.

Experience the bestselling post-apocalyptic adventure series readers are describing as "brilliant non-stop action" and "vampires done right." This omnibus edition includes three novels, over 900 pages of riveting action.

If humans want to take the Earth back, they'll need to survive the night.

It's been over a century since the humans lost the war for Earth. Cities have been reclaimed by nature, and the planet is quiet and empty by day. At night, feral vampires—more beast than man—roam the lands, hungry for blood.

The few thousand surviving humans live on a massive airship that circles the Earth, moving with the rotation of the planet so it's always in sunlight.

Alexandria Goddard is a member of the elite Ground Mission Team, a group tasked with making dangerous runs to the planet's surface for the supplies needed to keep the ship airborne. But even as the team fights for their people's survival, dangerous forces are working against them. A growing movement aboard the airship believes it's time for humans to resettle the Earth, and they are willing to go to extreme measures to make their vision a reality.

As the situation aboard the ship becomes more desperate, Alex and her team discover a terrifying secret about the vampires infesting the Earth.

This special edition omnibus contains the first three books in the Vampire World Saga:
Book One: The Savage Earth
Book Two: The Savage Night
Book Three: The Savage Dawn

Grab your boxset today!

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for P T Hylton's The Savage World Box Set: Books 1-3

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors