book cover of Zane Halloway: Omnibus Edition

Zane Halloway: Omnibus Edition

(A book in the Zane Halloway series)
An omnibus of novels by


The fate of a kingdom rests in the hands of an assassin.

Readers are calling the Zane Halloway series "action packed," "fast paced," and "excellent." This omnibus edition includes over 500 pages of epic fantasy.

Zane and his apprentice Lily Rhodes can eliminate any target...if the price is right. But when a series of seemingly unrelated jobs pull Zane and Lily into a conflict between nations, Zane is forced to confront secrets from his past. Secrets that could bring about a war.

Welcome to a morally ambiguous world of magic, mystery, and political intrigue. It's an epic sword and sorcery tale told in six installments and collected here in one edition for the first time.

This omnibus edition includes Thorns and Tangles, Swords and Shadows, Lightning and Thrones, Flames and Water, Lies and Crossroads, and Crowns and Dead Men.

Grab your copy now and save 49% off the price of the individual books!

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for P T Hylton's Zane Halloway: Omnibus Edition

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors