book cover of Hungry Eyes

Hungry Eyes

Debbie's Story
(The first book in the Cheshire Set series)
A Novella by


Hungry Eyes is a novelette by Pam Howes, the original Rock Romance author.

Thirty-something Debbie is married, albeit unhappily, to an older man. When her gardener injures his back and sends his grandson, Tyler, a Patrick Swayze look-a-like, to tend Debbie's garden, her world is turned on its head and her life will never be the same again.

Hungry Eyes is the first novelette in Pam Howes Cheshire Set Series. Based in and around the well-heeled leafy lanes of Cheshire, and the small sleepy villages, where not a lot seems to happen. But behind the shiny front doors and well tended gardens, lurk passion, fraud and betrayal... Contains Adult Content. PLEASE NOTE - This is a long, short story - a novelette, NOT a full length novel.

PAM HOWES is also the author of the ROCK'N'ROLL ROMANCE series of novels, The Mersey Trilogy and the Lark Lane Series.

Three Steps to Heaven #1
'Til I kissed You #2
Always On My Mind #3
Not Fade Away #4
That'll be the Day #5 (the prequel to Three Steps to Heaven)

The Rock'n'Roll Romance Box Set. Three full length novels for the price of one.

Cathy's Clown (The Fairground Romance Series #1)

Coming soon: Ruby Tuesday (The Sequel to Cathy's Clown.)

Used availability for Pam Howes's Hungry Eyes

Kindle Editions

July 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hungry Eyes: Debbie's Story (A SHORT STORY)
Author(s): Pam Howes
Publisher: Cantello Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU