book cover of The Issues Collection

The Issues Collection

(A book in the Issues series)
A collection of stories by

A book of Children's Issues: Stories include: The Witness, The Christmas Wagon, What's Under the Bed, Against All Odds,
The Runt, Loving Pete, A Walk in the Dark. These are issues that parents and children should discuss after reading the story.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Rita Hestand's The Issues Collection

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Issues Collection
Author(s): Rita Hestand
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU