book cover of The Book of Robert E. Howard

The Book of Robert E. Howard

A collection of stories by

Zebra Books, 1976; Volume 1 of 2. Mass market paperback, 1st edition. Introduction by the book's editor Glenn Lord. Includes sixteen poems, and these stories: "Pigeons from Hell" (1938) by Robert E. Howard; "The Pit of the Serpent" [Sailor Steve Costigan] (1929) by Robert E. Howard; "Red Blades of Black Cathay" (1931) by Robert E. Howard and Tevis Clyde Smith; "Knife, Bullet and Noose" [The Sonora Kid] (1965) by Robert E. Howard; "Gents on the Lynch" [Pike Bearfield] (1936) by Robert E. Howard; "She Devil" [Wild Bill Clanton] (1936) by Robert E. Howard; "The Voice of El-Lil" (1930) by Robert E. Howard; "Black Wind Blowing" (1936) by Robert E. Howard; "The Curse of the Golden Skull" [Kull of Valusia] (1967) by Robert E. Howard; "Black Talons" (1933) by Robert E. Howard.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Robert E Howard's The Book of Robert E. Howard

Paperback Editions

February 1976 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Book of Robert E. Howard, Vol. 1
Author(s): Robert E Howard
ISBN: 0-89083-163-7 / 978-0-89083-163-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK