book cover of The Dead Remember

The Dead Remember

(The second book in the Dark Man Omnibus series)
A collection of stories by

The Voice of El-Lil; Pigeons from Hell; The Gods of Bal Sagoth; People of the Dark; The Children of the Night; The Dead Remember; The Man on the Ground; The Garden of Fear; The Thing on the Roof; The Hyena; Dig Me No Grave; The Dream Snake; In the Forest of Villefere; Old Garfield's Heart; and The Dark Man.

Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Robert E Howard's The Dead Remember

Paperback Editions

January 1979 : UK Paperback

Title: Dark Man Omnibus Volume 2: The Dead Remember
Author(s): Robert E Howard
ISBN: 0-586-04808-1 / 978-0-586-04808-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Distribution Services
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Dead Remember
Author(s): Robert E Howard
Publisher: eStar Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA