book cover of The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish
Added by 1 of our members

The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish

(2021)
A novel by

 
 

The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish


"A riproaring adventure from start to finish"


A stand alone crossover for readers of Extracted. The Undead. A Town Called Discovery and The Worldship Humility by Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, Amazon and Audible Number One bestselling author, RR Haywood.

A virtual reality.

A fleet of spaceships.

A shimmering blue door.

A virus unleased upon the planet.

Four worlds that do not co-habit the same time and space.

But things are never quite as they seem…

*This book is intended for existing fans of the series, The Undead, Extracted, A Town Called Discovery and The Worldship Humility, and as such, it may not appeal to new readers who have not read those series.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for RR Haywood's The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish

Paperback Editions

February 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish
Author(s): RR Haywood
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

February 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Four Worlds of Bertie Cavendish
Author(s): RR Haywood
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU