book cover of Mutiny On the Bayou
Added by 1 of our members

Mutiny On the Bayou

(The second book in the Miss Fortune World: Sinful Stories series)
A Novella by

Gertie and Fortune are sentenced to three days of anger management camp following a fight with Celia outside City Hall. While there they search for clues proving the judge who sentenced them received kickbacks from the company running the camp. But they soon discover a crooked judge is the least of their concerns.

Someone may have been murdered.

Join Gertie, Fortune and Ida Belle as they try to solve the mystery of The Mutiny on the Bayou (Sinful Stories Book 2).

A WORD FROM THE AUTHOR: Mutiny on the Bayou was first published on September 18, 2015 as part of the Miss Fortune Kindle Worlds program (which ended in July of 2018). It is now part of the Miss Fortune World published by J&R Fan Fiction. I wish to thank Ms. DeLeon for graciously allowing other writers to explore their own writing in a most Sinful way.

Sinful Stories is a series of stories written by Shari Hearn within the Miss Fortune World featuring Fortune, Gertie and Ida Belle. They may be read in any order; however, they do follow the timeline of Jana DeLeon's Miss Fortune series with regard to Fortune's relationship with Carter. With the earlier books in the series, Carter doesn't know Fortune's true identity. As Jana DeLeon's series changes with regard to Fortune's continued threat from Ahmad, future stories within Sinful Stories will reflect those changes.

Currently, the stories within Sinful Stories include:

Nearly Departed
Mutiny on the Bayou

Nearly Beloved

Leaving Sinful
Murder on the Sinful Express

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Used availability for Shari Hearn's Mutiny On the Bayou

Kindle Editions

August 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Mutiny on the Bayou (Miss Fortune World: Sinful Stories Book 2)
Author(s): Shari Hearn
Publisher: J&R Fan Fiction
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU