book cover of Blythe Cove Seasons: Behind The Scenes

Blythe Cove Seasons: Behind The Scenes

(A book in the Blythe Cove Manor series)
A non fiction book by

The Tales From Blythe Cove Manor is the brainchild of New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Bartlett, USA Today bestselling author Kelly McClymer, and award-winning author Shirley Hailstock. In this collection of essays, you'll learn the background for the series, as well as some of the secrets for what makes Blythe Cove and his owner, Blythe Calvert, so special.

Similar books by other authors

Murder in the First Edition
(Beyond the Page Bookstore Mystery, book 3)
Lauren Elliott
Shot Through the Hearth
(Fixer-Upper Mystery, book 7)
Kate Carlisle
A Bidder End
(Antiques & Collectibles Mystery, book 7)
Ellery Adams and Parker Riggs
Teatime Pastries and Punishments
(Teatime Classic Whodunit Cozy Mystery, book 1)
Leighann Dobbs

Used availability for Shirley Hailstock's Blythe Cove Seasons: Behind The Scenes

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Blythe Cove Seasons (Tales From Blythe Cove Manor)
Author(s): Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, Kelly McClymer
Publisher: Polaris Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU