book cover of Hardcore: Complete Series

Hardcore: Complete Series

(A book in the Hardcore series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cory James has never known a life where she wasn't running. Running from the cops, her home, her past. Running from love. The only time she's free is when she throws on her hood and takes to the roofs to become a part of New York, to climb to a place in the city where she doesn't feel alone.

Stealing is nothing, lying inevitable, byproducts of survival. A way for Cory to provide for herself and for her younger sister, Jill, give her the life Cory couldn't have. For five years, Cory set up a long line of teetering dominos, one by one, choice by choice.

Meeting Van is the first domino to fall, and once they crash into each other, it's only a matter of time before her whole world is in danger of falling apart. She can tell herself over and again that she doesn't care, but it's a lie. She knows it from the first time she says his name, but she can't let him in, not when she has a job to do, a job that could rip her life apart at the seams. One that she'll have to betray Van to finish.

He'll follow however high she can climb, but she can only run for so long before she has to choose.

Similar books by other authors

Pretty Reckless
(All Saints High, book 1)
L J Shen
The Lying Hours
(How to Date a Douchebag, book 5)
Sara Ney

Used availability for Staci Hart's Hardcore: Complete Series

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Hardcore: Complete Series
Author(s): Staci Hart
ISBN: 1-5143-0630-1 / 978-1-5143-0630-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Hardcore: Complete Series
Author(s): Staci Hart
Publisher: Promise Socks Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA