book cover of Burning Bridges
Added by 3 of our members
 

Burning Bridges

(2023)
A novel by

 
 
The unputdownable new gangland thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Emma Tallon.

Mia, Kelsey, Scarlett and ex-model mum Amanda are back and the Saunders women are not afraid to burn bridges to protect their family...

Don't miss out on the gripping new sequel to Playing with Fire!

Readers absolutely love Stephanie Harte:

'Excellent page-turning gripping read these get better and better. Stephanie you smashed it as always!' Lucybooks26, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Addictive gripping... I loved it so much I read it in 24 hours... 5 stars from me.' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Outstanding gangland thriller that's had me totally hooked from page one, through each hard-hitting disaster and every twist and turn, until the shocking and unexpected conclusion.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing... Keeps you wanting more. So many twists that keeps you captive. Brilliantly written. Next please.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Paperback Editions

June 2023 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Burning Bridges
Author(s): Stephanie Harte
ISBN: 1-80328-372-6 / 978-1-80328-372-2
Publisher: Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2023 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Burning Bridges
Author(s): Stephanie Harte
Publisher: Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU