book cover of Raiders of the Shadow
Added by 4 members

Raiders of the Shadow

(The first book in the Human Chronicles Legacy series)
A novel by

A simple undercover assignment reveals the greatest threat to the galaxy -- ever.
And now Adam Cain and friends race to save one of their own from certain death.

Bestselling science fiction author T.R. Harris continues the adventures of Adam Cain and friends in Book #1 of...

The Human Chronicles Legacy Series ... Raiders of the Shadow

Copernicus Smith, everyone's favorite starship repairman, scoundrel and deep-cover spy, has stumbled upon a conspiracy of galactic proportions. It has also gotten him beat up, near death and a captive of the secretive Ryness Cartel. And they will continue to torture him until he reveals what he knows. The problem: He knows nothing.

Now Adam Cain, Sherri Valentine and Riyad Tarazi are on the hunt for their friend and on-again, off-again teammate. But just when our heroes think they have the mystery figured out, something new jumps up that throws all their assumptions into a tailspin. This a conspiracy larger and more complex than anyone could imagine, and with the fate of the galaxy in the balance.

Welcome to The Human Chronicles Legacy Series, a new set of stories featuring all your favorite characters from the original series. And throughout them all, Adam, Sherri and Riyad -- as well as the mutants Panur and Lila -- play prominent roles. This is same classic science fiction adventure, sarcastic banter and situational humor you've come to expect from T.R. Harris. No need to have read any of the other books. You'll catch on quick enough.

Now gear up, grab a weapon and get ready for the ride of a lifetime.

Get your copy of Raiders of the Shadow today!

And be sure to check out all 50+ novels by T.R. Harris....

The Human Chronicles Legacy Series

Raiders of the Shadow
War of Attrition (coming soon)

The Adam Cain Chronicles
9 books so far, beginning with The Dead Worlds and running through
Children of the Aris ... with more to come.

The Human Chronicles Saga
The classic 29-book-long-series beginning with The Fringe Worlds

The Human Chronicles Box Sets (The Complete Series)
Box Set #1 - featuring books 1-5 in the series
Box Set #2 - featuring books 6-10 in the series
Box Set #3 - featuring books 11-15 in the series
Box Set #4 - featuring books 16-20 in the series
Box Set #5--featuring books 21-25 in the series
Box Set #6--featuring books 26-29 in the series

REV Warriors Series
Part 1

REV: Renegades
REV: Rebirth
REV: Revolution
REV: Retribution

Part 2 - Beyond the Grid
REV: Revelations
REV: Resolve
REV: Requiem

The REV Warriors Series Box Set...
The Complete First Series (5 books in 1)

Jason King: Agent to the Stars Series
The Enclaves of Sylox
Treasure of the Galactic Lights

The Drone Wars Series
Day of the Drone

With author George Wier...
The Liberation Series

Captains Malicious

All the books are available on and FREE for members of Kindle Unlimited.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for T R Harris's Raiders of the Shadow

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors