book cover of Rise of the Pride Books 1-4

Rise of the Pride Books 1-4

(A book in the Rise of the Pride series)
An omnibus of novels by

The HOT Paranormal Romance Series
Rise of the Pride
From International Best Selling Author Theresa Hissong

In the backwoods of Mississippi, there lives a group of werepanthers who are fiercely protective of their pride and mates. When their existence is no longer a secret, enemies will arise and new allies will be made all to protect their future.
As their pride grows, the females will prove their worth, rising to stand alongside the Guardians who've vowed to protect them. Ancient traditions will be broken as they band together to fight off those who wish them harm.

- "Theresa brings her rockstar writing talents to the paranormal world with Talon. An exciting, unique take on shifters and a great start to the series!" - USA Today Bestselling Author, R. E. Butler

Book 1- Talon
Book 2- Winter
Book 3- Savage
Book 4- The Birth of an Alpha

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Alice's Alphas
(Wolf Clan Shifters, book 1)
Ann Gimpel
Iron Wolves MC: Books 1-4
(Iron Wolves MC)
Elle Boon

Used availability for Theresa Hissong's Rise of the Pride Books 1-4

Kindle Editions

November 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rise of the Pride Box Set (Books 1-4)
Author(s): Theresa Hissong
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU