book cover of The Glow of the Dragon\'s Heart
Added by 1 of our members

The Glow of the Dragon's Heart

(2019)
(A book in the Harem of Fire series)
A novel by

 
 
Who knew dragons could be so... hot?

I grew up as a trashbag kid. I don't want to even try counting how many foster homes I've lived in since I was orphaned at the age of five. When some long-lost relatives take me in during my last year in the system, I'm careful to remain on my best behavior. Finding family and living happily ever after has always been a secret fantasy, so getting the boot would be devastating.

But these perfect strangers are turning out to be perfectly strange. Like when they tell me dragons are real and my great-aunt's husband just happens to be one. Um... But before I can pack my few belongings and bolt, I see the evidence with my own eyes. Then I catch sight of my new uncle's five gorgeous nephews and decide... maybe dragons aren't so bad after all.

The Glow of the Dragon's Heart is the prequel to the Harem of Fire series, a medium-burn reverse harem fantasy romance featuring five dead-sexy dragon shifters and one sassy human heroine with a propensity for finding trouble. Pulse-pounding action and adventure mixed with schmexy lovin' and an HEA for all. For fans of Meg Xuemei X, Yumoyori Wilson, Sadie Moss, Jaymin Eve, K. F. Breene, Alex Lidell, and Ava Mason.

HAREM OF FIRE SERIES

Prequel ~ The Glow of the Dragon's Heart - amazon.com/dp/B07TWCHTP3

Book 1 ~ The Spark of the Dragon's Heart - amazon.com/dp/B07SRCP8B2

Book 2 ~ The Heat of the Dragon's Heart - amazon.com/dp/B07V4H26M4

Book 3 ~ The Flame of the Dragon's Heart - amazon.com/dp/B07W17FBDQBook 4 ~ The Fire of the Dragon's Heart (coming 9/19/2019)

Book 5 ~ The Blaze of the Dragon's Heart (coming 10/10/2019)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

thumb
My Dragon Keeper
(Broken Souls, book 2)
Alisa Woods
thumb
Her Dragon To Slay
(Dragon Guard, book 1)
Julia Mills

Used availability for Willa Hart's The Glow of the Dragon's Heart

Paperback Editions

July 2019 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The Glow of the Dragon's Heart: A Reverse Harem Paranormal Fantasy Romance Prequel
Author(s): Willa Hart
ISBN: 1-08-043757-6 / 978-1-08-043757-3
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Glow of the Dragon's Heart: A Girl & Her Dragon Shifters Romance Prequel
Author(s): Willa Hart
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU