book cover of Once Upon a Knight

Once Upon a Knight

(A book in the Clans series)
A collection of stories by

This title includes stories such as "A Brawny Clansman", 'A Wilful Lady", and "An Irresistible Passion". "A Brawny Clansman" - The fiercely handsome Vincent Danzel never backs away from a dare. So when he's challenged to make a particular young lady fall in love with him without taking her to his bed, he jumps at the chance to woo the unsuspecting lass to her knees..."A Wilful Lady" - Sybil Eschoncan's visions warn her that an unsuitable man will enter her life, and Vincent's sudden appearance confirms her prediction. But she's unprepared for her wild attraction to the rake - and perplexed by his unwillingness to claim her..."An Irresistible Passion" - Vincent vows to resist his mounting desire, even as Sybil's every word intrigues him and her every touch ignites his senses. But when another man lays claim to the tempting maid, Vincent must risk everything to fight for the love he never expected to find...

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Her Scottish Scoundrel
(Diamonds in the Rough, book 7)
Sophie Barnes
Beauty Tempts the Beast
(Sins for All Seasons, book 6)
Lorraine Heath
The Promise Of A Kiss
(Regency Novella, book 1)
K C Bateman
To Catch an Earl
(Bow Street Bachelors, book 2)
Kate Bateman

Used availability for Jackie Ivie's Once Upon a Knight

Paperback Editions

October 2009 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Once Upon a Knight
Author(s): Jackie Ivie
ISBN: 1-4201-0166-8 / 978-1-4201-0166-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Zebra
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2009 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Once Upon a Knight
Author(s): Jackie Ivie
Publisher: Zebra Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU