book cover of Kate Lawrence Trilogy

Kate Lawrence Trilogy

(A book in the Kate Lawrence Mystery series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first three titles in the Kate Lawrence Mystery Series by Judith K. Ivie in one convenient, affordably priced volume: Waiting for Armando, Murder on Old Main Street, and A Skeleton in the Closet. Get to know Kate and her smart, sassy colleagues during the early days of their friendship and working relationship in Hartford and Old Wethersfield, Connecticut. Enjoy three cozy mysteries that are funny, heartwarming and real.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Judith Ivie's Kate Lawrence Trilogy

Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Kate Lawrence Trilogy
Author(s): Judith Ivie
Publisher: Mainly Murder Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU