book cover of Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 4 - 6

Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 4 - 6

(A book in the Texas Boudreau Brotherhood series)
An omnibus of novels by

Are you ready for the latest compelling romantic suspense series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Kathy Ivan? Prepare to be swept away as the Boudreau brothers face down bad guys, cheer when justice is served, and sigh when happily ever after rules the day.

RIDGE: Nothing says nice to meet you like a loaded shotgun.

A notorious drug cartel is using Maggie White’s property as a shortcut to transport heroin across Texas. It’s up to undercover DEA agent Ridge Boudreau to stop the deadly shipment, and determine if the shotgun-wielding beauty is as innocent as his heart wants to believe or neck deep in a pack of lies.

LUCAS: Opening a small town bakery, Jill Monroe feels Lady Luck is finally smiling on her. She’s got everything she ever dreamed of, except the cowboy who won her heart. A new story has investigative reporter Lucas Boudreau stretched thin. Being home near his childhood sweetheart isn’t helping. When unwanted attention escalate to threats, can Lucas gamble with his heart and still protect the woman he’s always loved?

HEATH: In the ER after being shot, Camilla Stewart can’t remember what happened. When Heath Boudreau hears the woman he cares about is injured, he drops everything and rushes to her side. As the threats to Camilla escalate, they have to stick together. Camilla’s missing memories hold the key, but can they stay one step ahead of a killer determined to see her dead?

"In Shiloh Springs, Kathy Ivan has crafted warm, engaging characters that will steal your heart and a mystery that will keep you reading to the very last page." Barb Han, USA TODAY and Publisher's Weekly Bestselling Author

Kathy Ivan’s books are addictive, you can’t read just one.” Susan Stoker, NYT Bestselling Author

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Kathy Ivan's Texas Boudreau Brotherhood Books 4 - 6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors