book cover of Dear Santa Series Box Set

Dear Santa Series Box Set

(A book in the Dear Santa Christmas Romance series)
An omnibus of novels by

About This Series:
Dear Santa is a series of sweet Christmas romances in novella-length. These short reads are ideal for an escape during those busy holiday moments.

He's the town's most eligible bachelor. But he's more than that... much more
Exhausted after catering a high-profile company Christmas party, Paige accepts an invitation to relax with the man in charge of the clean-up crew. He's handsome and intelligent, but most of all he's a good listener. When they say goodnight, she has no idea that the meeting will trigger consequences that will change her life.

A jilted bride
A grieving man
Can they heal their broken hearts on a Hawaiian beach?

Summer Carmichael escapes to Hawaii to heal her broken heart. Little does she know her belief in happy endings will be tested once more on her way to finding the man of her dreams.

Defying her children, Melanie takes a job at the Food Court in the mall
Will the unexpected move bring satisfaction, or heartbreak?

Melanie Sanders is a wealthy woman, thanks to her late husband's investments. After his death, she sees her life for what it was, and sets out to change it. All she really wants is someone who shares her values. Will the man behind the Santa suit be the one to grant her wish this Christmas?

Mona Ingram is the author of over forty sweet, clean romances full of hope, inspiration and happily ever afters. For a complete list of Mona's books, visit her website at

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Mona Ingram's Dear Santa Series Box Set

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors